The FORCES International Honour Committee

Welcome to the FORCES International Honour Committee for Institutional Ethics, Lifestyle and Political Freedom, and Scientific Integrity.

The FORCES Honour Committee is made up of distinguished individuals from several different countries, working in various fields, who are dedicated to the cause of liberty and the ongoing battle for political and scientific integrity.

For more information on our guiding principles, click here to read our Constitution.

Members (in alphabetical order)

Vladimir Bukovskij United Kingdom/Russia See profile
Olavo De Carvalho United States/Brazil See profile
Raimondo Cubeddu Italy See profile
Vittorio Feltri Italy See profile
Giordano Bruno Guerri Italy See profile
Ronald Harwood United Kingdom See profile
Joe Jackson United Kingdom See profile
Pierre Lemieux Canada See profile
Carlo Lottieri Italy See profile
Antonio Martino Italy See profile
Wendy McElroy Canada See profile
Lew Rockwell United States See profile
Pascal Salin France See profile
Jeffrey Schaler United States See profile
Thomas Szasz United States See profile
Chris Tame United Kingdom See profile

FORCES is supported solely by the efforts of the readers. Please become a member or donate what you can.
Contact Info
Forces Contacts
Media Contacts
Who we are
Donations and Help
Honour Committee
Complaint to ORI